Staff & Board of Directors


Louise Wardrop, Executive Director:

Rosaline Bruyns, Administrative Assistant & Granting Administrator:


Executive:  Bill Mackesy (Board Chair), Keith Stevens (Vice-Chair),
Neil Dolson (Treasurer)

Directors:   Rosemary George, Don Hilborn, Michael Kukhta, Heather Lindsay,
John MacDonald, Kim Parker, Steve Robb, Karen Sample,
Kelly Gilson, Ex-officio, United Way

Pat SmithThe Late Pat Smith, Honorary Chair

Pat was a visionary and mentor to many, who, along with several like-minded individuals, spearheaded the creation of the Oxford Community Foundation and became the first Chair of the foundation in 2004.  Her spirit and tenacity lives on with the foundation, and each grant made honours her legacy in Oxford County.






Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: